Zur Navigation springen Zum Inhalt springen

INTERNATIONAL - STUFE A

Johanna Becker

24837 Schleswig
Mob.: 0173 7234771
E-Mail: johanna_becker@ymail.com

Norbert Czybulka

24214 Neuwittenbek
Tel.: 04346 939346
Mob.: 0171 7023848
E-Mail: norbert.czybulka@freenet.de

Birgitta Grube

25826 Bark OT Schafhaus
E-Mail: grube.birgitta@t-online.de

Monika Henning

24534 Neumünster
Tel.: 04321 22002
Fax: 04321 22099
Mob.: 0172 4559404
E-Mail: monika-henning@t-online.de

Dominik Spahr

24146 Kiel         
Tel.: 0431 783680
Mob.: 0172 6696668
E-Mail: dominik.spahr@gmx.de

Gerhard Völzer

24539 Neumünster
Tel.: 04321 8537422 
Fax: 04321 922755
Mob.: 0162 9434518
E-Mail: info@gerhard-voelzer.de

NATIONAL - STUFE B

Hajo Brügge

21465 Reinbek
Tel.: 040 76908249
Mob.: 0172 2100556
E-Mail: hajobruegge@online.de

Hans-Martin Glashoff

24107 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 1490585
Mob.: 0170 9127142
E-Mail: hans.glashoff@mvkiel.de

Kerstin Kleinwort

24882 Moldenit/Schaalby        
Tel.: 04621 5479909
Mob.: 0172 4327724
E-Mail: kleinwort.kerstin@gmail.com

Peter Peters

25813 Husum
Mob.: 0174 9141788
E-Mail: p.peters@acnf.de

Carsten Schuldt

22869 Schenefeld
Mob.: 0173 2329716
E-Mail: hansawolf.cs@gmail.com

Michelle Spur

24111 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 65669
E-Mail: michelle-spur@web.de

Uwe Stahlkopf

23719 Glasau
Tel.: 04527 972232
Mob.: 0151 56937424
E-Mail: ustahlkopf@t-online.de